ToneLib TubeWarmth

ToneLib TubeWarmth | Audio plugins gratuitement

« Au cœur de cet effet se trouve le désir d'obtenir un son à lampe, avec toute sa rugosité et sa vivacité inhérentes, à partir d'un signal numérique sec. TL TubeChaleur ajoute des harmonies paires au signal d'entrée, ce qui contribue à élargir la tonalité de l'instrument, lui donnant de nouvelles couleurs et de la profondeur. L'overdrive doux du tube révèle en outre de nouveaux bords au son, soulignant la nouvelle texture du ton. Cet effet apparemment simple peut être un excellent ajout à la palette de tout musicien.

Le dynamisme et la chaleur du tube ainsi que la précision et la clarté numériques. L'objectif principal de Chaleur du tube est de rapprocher le son numérique froid et précis du son chaud et vif du tube. Simple dans sa conception, cet effet offre deux caractéristiques. Une des fonctionnalités est un overdrive léger et chaud du signal d'entrée basé sur un modèle à lampe. L'autre fonctionnalité ajoute des harmoniques paires lors du traitement du signal d'entrée. Cela fournit un signal plus profond à la sortie, tout en ajoutant la texture vibrante au son pour laquelle de nombreux guitaristes préfèrent encore les effets à lampes.

Affichage de la fréquence pour faire des ajustements visuels. La fonction d'affichage du spectre de fréquence vous permettra de suivre en détail les modifications apportées lorsque vous travaillez avec le plugin. La visualisation en temps réel des signaux d'entrée et de sortie vous permet de suivre exactement les modifications que vous avez apportées lors du réglage d'un paramètre particulier. Cette fonctionnalité rend le travail avec le son aussi visuel que possible, et il devient clair exactement ce qu'un paramètre particulier fait sur la gamme de fréquences.

Version autonome disponible. En dépit du fait que TL TubeChaleur est conçu spécifiquement pour plugin format pour une utilisation dans un DAW, la version autonome de l'effet est également inclus. Si vous voulez juste brancher votre guitare et jammer, TubeWarmth Autonome serait utile.

 


Sources :

tonelib.net : https://tonelib.net/downloads.html
kvraudio.com: https://www.kvraudio.com/product/tonelib-tubewarmth-by-tonelib

ToneLib TubeWarmth

ToneLib TubeWarmth | Audio plugins for free

“At the heart of this effect is the desire to achieve a tube sound, with all its inherent roughness and vividness, from a dry digital signal. TL TubeWarmth adds even-numbered harmonies to the input signal, which contributes to expanding the tone of the instrument, giving it new colors and depth. The gentle tube overdrive further reveals new edges to the sound, emphasizing the new texture of the tone. This seemingly simple effect can be a great addition to any musician’s palette.

The vibrancy and warmth of the tube along with the digital precision and clarity. The main aim of TubeWarmth is to bring the cold and precise digital sound closer to the warm and vivid sound of the tube. Simple in its conception, this effect provides two features. One of the features is a light, warm overdrive of the input signal based on a tube model. The other feature is adding even harmonics when processing the input signal. This provides a deeper signal at the output, while adding the vibrant texture to the sound for which many guitarists still prefer tube effects.

Frequency display to make adjustments visual. Frequency spectrum display feature will allow you to track in detail the changes made when working with the plugin. Real-time visualization of the input and output signals allows you to track exactly what changes you have made when adjusting a particular parameter. This feature makes working with sound as visual as possible, and it becomes clear exactly what a particular parameter is doing on the frequency range.

Standalone version available. Despite the fact that TL TubeWarmth is designed specifically for plugin format for using in a DAW, the Standalone version of the effect also is included. If you just want to plug in your guitar and jam, TubeWarmth Standalone would come in handy.”

 


Sources :

tonelib.net: https://tonelib.net/downloads.html
kvraudio.com: https://www.kvraudio.com/product/tonelib-tubewarmth-by-tonelib

One Response to “ToneLib TubeWarmth”

  1. Hello, my name is ITZik Choen, and I adore your websites. We have the finest offer for your websites, and we can pay you the highest prices and bid your traffic with daily traffic in the payment channels of your choice. WE CAN ACCEPT WORLDWIDE, BUT WE NEED QUALITY TRAFFIC LIKE THE USA, CA, AND EU.

    We are a large buyer that can purchase all of your traffic as well as portion of it, however we want unique traffic.

    Please join us for more conversation on Telegram and Skype @

    the following Skype ID: live:.cid.d2d52ca25e29e263

    WhatsApp: @crypto_resolvers

    We can pay up to $50,000 each day:

    Price will be taken into account for PPI.

    1 USD for a global install and up to $5 USD for a PPI for your websites.

    If quality is good, we’ll ascend even higher.

Leave a Comment